Eugene

Eugene

Hi, I’m Eugene, I suffered from Cerebral Palsy since I was born with the condition and it doesn’t effect my speech, only physical movement. I learn to walk at the age of 9, with aid(Rolator till now) when I was in primary 3. School life is a roller coaster ride bullied by classmates(Verbal Abuse).

7 Years without Jobs it’s been tough looking for jobs outside because of my physical condition I would like to encourage people with disability to not give up I believe with motivation and determination you can succeed. THERE’S A SILVER LINING FOR EVERYONE AND OPPORTUNITY IF WE SEEK. NEVER GIVE UP

I came across ServeHope through recommendation of Church Precher. My job at ServeHope is Mobile Marketing, my dreams is to work hard and earn a living and be independent. I thank ServeHope, for letting me work with them.

Last but not least, I would like to thank my caregiver for taking care of me for the past 19 years, without her help I would not have completed my studies.

Additional Information
I love to learn foreign language Korean, Spanish and more Watch Korean Drama Listening to K – Pop and English Music

